Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Legendary Barn Door Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Legendary Barn Door Steakhouse

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Legendary Barn Door Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Huggintime69 3 days ago

2 Jumbo Chicken Tenders

Great food

Lucero 10 days ago

1/4 lb Burger

I absolutely love it. Cook exactly how I requested. I can honestly say I have never had a bad visit, complaint or ever disliked anything from here. One of the best places still here in town. I will continue to come back.

Amanda 15 days ago

Loaded Fries

I didn't get ranch with mine. It was just cheese fries.

Rockinchic1101 17 days ago

BarnDoor Bread

The Barn Door bread and cheese are absolutely amazing. Its one of my main cravings when I'm pregnant and is so iconic to Barn Door. 100% I would absolutely recommend this.

Stacy 20 days ago

Teriyaki Glazed Chicken

This is the best dish ever it is so so good we love the barn door and the staff is always friendly and work so hard to make customers happy 😊

Huggintime69 3 days ago

1/2 lb Burger

Best burger ever thanks guys

Amanda 15 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

Nice and juicy

Amanda 15 days ago

Steamed Veggies

Very tasty and the squash is good.

Auntievicmax 19 days ago

Teriyaki Glazed Chicken

Celebrated birthday & ordered my favorite teriyaki chicken. The glaze is the secret...the best flavor ever. Always relaxed atmosphere and best service ever from Kim.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA