Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Legendary Barn Door Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Legendary Barn Door Steakhouse

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Legendary Barn Door Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Esther about 1 month ago

Mashed Potatoes

Love your lunch specials - had the beef tips last week!! DaLISH. Missing the bed of rice tho. Bread puddin Always AmaZing! Thanks so much :)

Christine about 1 month ago

House Salad

Always Fresh Produce

Ham106 3 months ago

Fluffy's Tomahawk

One of the best experience ever we had with the tomahawk

Snowbear05 4 months ago

Prime Rib Cuts

My husband and I went there for our first anniversary because that's where we went on our first date. The prime rib (which we've always gotten) was horrible. Both of them were so tough and grisly we didn't even finish it. I swear my mashed potatoes were instant that wasn't even mixed well. Very disappointed. Needless to say, I don't think we will be going back. It's sad because it's been here for so long and until now was the place to go for a good meal. I had heard from several people that it wasn't good any more but we thought we'd go and see. Should have listened to them.

Samjenn23 4 months ago

2 Jumbo Chicken Tenders

THESE WERE SO CRISPY AND DELICIOUS I ORDERED SOME HONEY MUSTARD WHICH WAS SO GOOD AND TASTED LIKE IT WAS MADE RIGHT THEN AND THERE. SERVICE WAS AMAZING THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. I ALWAYS HAVE GATHERINGS HERE AND FOR PARTIES ORDER THE BREAD AND CHEESE , YOU CAN NOT GO WRONG WITH BARN DOOR.

Christine about 1 month ago

Sirloin

Best Steak in Town - hand s down!

Wudrow 2 months ago

10 oz Conductor's Cut

The best...I MEAN IT THE BEST.!!!! I have been to the barndoor 17 times over the last 4 years and it is ALWAYS the Best. I am a prime rib guy...but have tried many of the menu options both there and take out. Many of my friends now eat there at least once a week or so. Never had a bad dinning experience. This place for me is Texas Best. Thank All Of You that work there to make it so.

Watzlpt 3 months ago

Garlic Steak Bits

These are sooooo good!! You have to try them!!

Etowahroad 4 months ago

Filet Mignon

As a visitor in Odessa, who knows where the best steaks are served? We chose the Barn Door based on reviews but also the Prime Rib. Our waitress (Amy) let us know that the prime rib was a bit over cooked and she wanted me to know that ahead of time. I love Prime Rib, but it has to be cooked right. I chose the Filet Mignon instead. The chef did not disappoint!! The filet was melt in your mouth perfect. I was really glad that she let me know that the Prime Rib was going to be less than perfect. I would have had a completely different experience if I had ordered the PR. So thank you Amy, I appreciate you letting me know. I am giving a 5 star rating and would recommend The Barn Door to any body.

Coach20027 5 months ago

Chef Carved Prime Rib & Grilled Chicken

The prime rib was very juicy and tender along with a side of grilled veggies...awesome meal.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA